Contact
Us

Phone
0121 213 1711
Email
contact@thefeast.org.uk

Our
Locations

The Feast in Birmingham
Read More

The Feast is proud to have started in Birmingham, the UK’s second city, and for this to be our base and largest centre of activity.  We owe a great debt of thanks to the many local colleagues in this field of work, faith leaders, volunteers and friends who have helped shape us since we commenced in 2009

In addition to a team of youth workers and volunteers, Birmingham is where our Trustees, CEO and hub of administration, finance, resources and communications functions reside.

Increasingly we are working in different areas of Birmingham, after initially being focused on Sparkhill and Lozells. With the recent move to our new office we are developing links in the community of Small Heath. Our work in schools now takes us across the city, with more and more young people being introduced to the work of The Feast.

 
Contact Birmingham

172 Herbert Road, Small Heath, Birmingham, B10 0PR

LAG Chair
Geoff Harley-Mason

Development Manager
Jill Appleton
Jill@thefeast.org.uk

or contact via:

Telephone: 0121 213 1711

Email: contact@thefeast.org.uk

 
The Feast in Luton
Read More

The Feast’s work in Luton began in 2014 after discussions between local Luton contacts and The Feast national office. The first pilot event was held in Dec 2014, with a Local Leadership Group being formed in early 2015.

Currently the work is led by Ulrike Hunt, who started as Development Manager in April 2017.

For news on our work in Luton, check out the “News” section and type ‘Luton’ into the search bar

 
Contact Luton

St Mary's Church, Church Street, Luton, LU1 3JF

LAG Chair
Linda Geevanathan
linda@thefeast.org.uk

Development Manager
Ulrike Hunt
ulrike@thefeast.org.uk

 
The Feast in Tower Hamlets
Read More

The Feast’s work in Tower Hamlets commenced in 2012, and is currently led by Dumaeza Nhlapo and Rukshana Aktar, our part time youth workers and managed by the Local Advisory Group.

 
Contact Tower Hamlets

Office: Bethnal Green Mission Church, 305 Cambridge Heath Road, London E2 9LH

LAG Chair: Mark Hutchings

Email: markh@thefeast.org.uk

Youth Worker: Dumaeza Nhlapo (part-time, Thursday-Friday)

Email: dumaeza@thefeast.org.uk

Youth Worker: Rukshana Aktar (part-time, Thursdays)

Email: rukshana@thefeast.org.uk

 
The Feast in Bradford and Keighley
Read More

The Feast’s work in Bradford and Keighley is currently in hiatus, but we hope to soon restart activities in 2020.

 
Contact Bradford and Keighley

LAG Chair: Andy Sykes

Email: andys@emergeonline.org.uk

Development Manager

Email: contact@thefeast.org.uk

 
The Feast in International
Read More

The Feast has also inspired work in Lebanon, Sudan, Switzerland, Egypt, Australia and the USA. We took a group of young people from Birmingham to Ghana in 2015 and have conducted a number of overseas exchange experiences and online encounters around the world.  In order to specifically support this growing network an International Committee was set up in 2015.

 
Contact International

https://thefeastinternational.com/

Chair of the International Committee

Canon Dr Andrew Smith

Andrew@thefeast.org.uk

 

Our
Vacancies

We currently have no vacancies. Follow us on Twitter or like us on Facebook for details of  other future opportunities.

If you would like to volunteer with The Feast, please do get in contact or signup for our newsletters.